Municipal Zoning By-Laws

The South Central Planning District has worked together with the Manitoba Provincial Government to establish the following bylaws for each of their communities.
The municipal zoning bylaws and amendments can be found by clicking on the appropriate name below.
Zoning Maps can be found by clicking here.
All documents are final versions unless specified.
Note that there is a Municipal Zoning Bylaws Review Project currently underway.
  • Municipality of Lorne
  • Municipality of Louise
  • Municipality of Norfolk Treherne
  • RM of Victoria